News · ALHS SWC Awards – Congrats

It has been a great year for Avon Lake’s Bowling Team. Congrats to: Chloe Smith and Brandon Nieding on 1st Team SWC. Audrey Share and JJ Toth for 2nd Team SWC. Grace Gallagher, Halle Butler-Romweber, Evan Molloy and Jacek Gomez Honorable Mention SWC.

2020-21 Bowling All Southwestern Conference Honors